Inspiration...

My eyes on you,
Your eyes on me,
As we lay in my bed and all I can see,
Is your perfect curves on your perfekt body,
As your naked breast pointing to the ceiling,
I can't stop that
nauseous feeling,
I know that our love are forbidden,
That our love forever must stay hidden,
Because our parents would never aprove,
My mom and your dad would call both me and you a fool,
So when I lay here naked with the love of my life,
I can't shake of the feeling of just taking a knife,
And carve out my heart where my love for you is stashed,
I'd rather do that then see our love thrashed,

I don't care that our kids might be ugly,
Because next to you it feels so snugly,
I don' care about right or wrong,
When our love feels so strong,
Does it matter that our parents are the same?
For our love I feel no shame,
For you I would walk through a blister,
I don't care that we are brother and sister.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Elvira

I know that our love are forbidden,

That our love forever must stay hidden,

Because our parents would never aprove,

My mom and your dad would call both me and you a fool,



Vid den texten tänkte jag med en gång att det handlade om syskon! :o



Ha det bra. :)

2010-06-29 @ 00:22:18
URL: http://lillvalpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0