Today

Today I've been at school all day... I made a speech on my english lesson about the differences between the Czech Republic and Sweden... Well I got MVG (which is the highest grade you can get in sweden, explanation for the foreign readers) It felt quite good... But it's typical me to never get satisfied, always want to be better at the things I'm good att ...

At this moment I'm sitting and thinking of things that I've done wrong and also I'm listening to "No fear" by The rasmus... Good song, bad thought.

Fuck... Trying to figure out where and what I did wrong... Damn... Always something...

I only slept 3 hours last night... Looks like my sleeping problems are back again... I was out driving until the of the night but after I got home I still couldn't sleep... This does really suck...

At first you made me as happy as the rising sun,
but now you're just making me into a sad panda.



Kommentarer
Postat av: John

Om du läser dehär innan jag har skaffat pengar på min mobil och svarat så har jag inga pengar på mobben så jag kan inte svara på ditt sms^^ men jag mår ok

2010-05-19 @ 22:44:47
URL: http://revolutionbegins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0